Expletive pt. 2

January 15, 2016 § 1 Comment

I like multi-archs. Apparently. I’ve been cut open, pulled apart, rearranged, put back together. I’ve written before about myself as a doll. I am that much closer. Parts of a girl, taken apart, fixed, cleaned up, put back together in a better configuration.

Of my own volition, no worries. I want to be on the assembly line. I want to be the same as everyone. The best version. The Barbie version. I am strictly speaking looks. I am disgusting, this entire desire inside me is disgusting. I am the human equivalent of ambivalence, the word. In so many contexts. I hate myself for wanting what I do. I want to want things I hate. I am a mess. I really am a girl/woman made piece-meal and wrongly so. Take me apart again please. Fix me right.

§ One Response to Expletive pt. 2

  • Nícia says:

    There are a few blogs that might help you. Search for: The Recovery Café, Know You’re Worth It and Imperfectly Beautiful. I don’t put here the links or else this would be considered as spam. If you can’t find them, send me an email: designingdreamstheblog[at]gmail[dot]com.

    Have the best day ever,
    Nícia ❤

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Expletive pt. 2 at the Bulimic Baker.

meta

